Intuit Demandforce

The best marketing and communications solution for QuickBooks customers

By Intuit, Inc.

Support Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy

Share:

Call today for your custom quote

Pricing details



About this app

Intuit Demandforce uses the customer data in your Intuit QuickBooks to improve customer communications with email marketing, build a stronger online reputation with reviews, and grow your business.


Seamless integration with QuickBooks

Demandforce automatically and securely syncs with QuickBooks, pulling key customer data and using invoicing records to help automate communications and marketing. No data entry required.

More...


Reviews

Intuit Demandforce 4.1 5 27 27
Very Misleading Although this program was relatively easy to use and had some great email features it was not a program for us. We were sold this product with the understanding it would help our online presence and grow our business with new customers. This program only enhanced our communication with existing customers, after 6 months we did not gain 1 new customer. October 13, 2014
Overpriced My customers started spamming us because they were sick of the useless e-mails. The cost for what is done is OVER the TOP July 10, 2014
Not easily customizable We cancelled our Demand Force subscription after about 6 weeks of trying to figure out how it would work to generate more sales for our business. This would be a great tool if you have one client type and need to send the same type correspondence for that one client type but our business is very segmented and I found that Demand Force would require way more work than the value I would have received. I did enjoy the reviews and we got some great reviews. I also had an amazing customer support rep - Hadass - who made it very difficult for me to cancel the service. If the decision was based solely on her service and the effort she made into making this work for us, then we would be customers for life. There IS a contract and you need to make sure that you figure out if it's going to work for you quickly. They were very gracious when we cancelled. June 2, 2014
Be Extremely Wary of the Year Long Contract Companies that require a year long contract often have a very good reason for it - to keep you roped in when their customer service and product fall way below your expectations. Great companies and products do not require ridiculous contracts because they know you will keep coming back. This isn't one of those companies or products. Demandforce sales people will be your best friend until you sign that contract and then say goodbye to customer service. Be prepared for long waits on hold and subpar customer service when you do get through. I wasted a lot of money being stuck in their contract for the last year and it was the largest business mistake that I have made in 25 years as an entrepreneur. Do your research thoroughly and buyer be aware. The results do not live up to the promises. May 19, 2014
Demandforced - Beware of contract Typical CRM product, average features, with certified reviews. Demandforce is not as simple as just sync with QuickBooks and go. I found support nonexistent offline, phone rings and voicemail full. The biggest stink I have is if Demandforce is so good, why do you hide behind a stipulation of auto renewing contract with a year agreement, and enforce it when you customer wants to go? February 4, 2014
Wimpy's Dependable Plumbing, Inc. Nina, You did a great job explaining Demand Force to us. It was your enthusiasm about the program that sold us. We are very exciting to be on board. Getting good reviews all through out the day is like Christmas morning opening presents. We can't wait to see how much more Demand Force will grow our business. June 14, 2013
Great Tool This helps track the small things that I do not have time to do. The customer service is great. My account manager made everything so easy to understand and was so responsive and helpful when I had questions June 13, 2013
NO POTENTIAL CLIENT TOOLS Overall, Demandforce is a good tool to reach existing clients with specials, appointment reminders, etc. It syncs well with Quickbooks. Ironically, DF highlights a QB fault. QB does not have a birthday field that easily syncs with DF (hint, hint, intuit!). DF falls short in a couple areas. 1) It does not have any tools to invite potential clients to join our mailing lists. We used Constant Contact in the past, which does have this feature. The end result is I keep Constant Contact active to allow potential clients to sign up, then copy them into my system. That's obnoxious! 2) The templates on DF emails are too rigged. We would like more flexibility in designing our messages to clients. 3) There is no calendar view in DF or QB, so it is necessary to use yet another app for appointments. Intuit owns Full Slate, which works well for calendering purposes. However, FS and DF do not communicate with one another, so we have to manually enter appointments into FS. To be fair, DF is not intended to be a practice management system. However, it creeps far enough into several of those areas where it almost feels like it should do more in communicating with other programs that do perform those functions, if not perform them itself. May 24, 2013
2 next>>


Support & FAQ


1-800-220-1136
http://www.demandforce.com/support/


More...

Email to Friend: Intuit Demandforce


Your Email:
Your Friends' Email:

Cancel