Method CRM

The top-rated CRM built specifically for QuickBooks.

By Method Integration Inc.

Support Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy

Share:

Free 30-day trial
No credit card required

Method:CRM
($25/month/user)

Method:CRM Pro
($40/month/user)

Pricing details



About this app

Method specializes in CRM for QuickBooks and is the top-rated CRM on Intuit Apps.com. You and your team will be organized! You'll stay on top of what each customer needs so nothing gets missed. Try it free for 30 days.


Industry-leading QuickBooks Integration

Method’s patented QuickBooks sync engine means your CRM data and financial data are always in harmony. Your customers, vendors, employees, items and other QuickBooks lists are accessible anywhere, anytime. View, add and edit virtually every QuickBooks transaction, including estimates, invoices, payments, vendor bills and much more!

More...


Reviews

Method CRM 4.8 5 668 668
Perfect for a small business solution Phuong Phan was a professional and articulate as any customer service representative i have ever encountered. With her knowledge and expertise in Method:CRM, it's no wonder they are backed by such a big company like Quickbooks. November 19, 2014
Quickbooks integration and the gmail gadget saves a lot of time Changed over from Zoho CRM mainly because they could not offer Quickbooks integration. It is also easier to use and the mail integration with the google gadet is dynamite. Tutorial videos are extremely easy to follow and very useful. Still have a lot of features to learn, but all seems very promising. Strongly recommend this product for its ease of use integration capabilities. The free hour of consultation and another free hour of support is an added bonus. November 18, 2014
Very Helpful and Very Very patient! Justin Henderiks was very patient and answered all my questions in a "language" that was easy for me to follow. He even called back when promised! November 18, 2014
"Made for me" QuickBooks apps Method is three things: 1) CRM that has tight integration to QuickBooks 2) a way to access desktop QuickBooks data online 3) a toolkit for building almost anything you can dream up for automating work, creating custom user access and interfaces, and tracking additional information alongside your accounting data. Nowhere else can you get such a powerful tool! Possible customizations could be: -adding on-screen instructions (in any language) -automating calculations to split transactions, such as assigning classes using a % allocation -creating user-specific screens or restricted access to information in a much more granular way than QuickBooks by itself allows, such as showing salespeople only their own customers and products/pricing -keeping users out of QuickBooks (and reducing QB licenses) by having data entry done through Method instead of QuickBooks -and of course running your business more effectively by incorporating the CRM features and collaboration/sharing features of Method. November 17, 2014
Extremely comprehensive I was extremely impressed with the program's capabilities. I was able to follow everything that was so professionally demonstrated to us. I am sure that there will be a learning curve getting use to the program. I looked at a couple of the video links on your home page and was equally impressed. The program was demonstrated in easy to follow sections and we were repeatedly asked if we had any questions. Our "Program Guide" did a fantastic job answering questions and following up to make sure she had adequately answered our questions. November 17, 2014
Free Tutorial for Foxtrot Lima 11/17/14 at 12:30pm EST I had participated in a free tutorial of Method CRM with Ms. Phuong Tran. There was a screen-sharing software and easy audio communication, which made it very easy to follow what she was saying and showing. Overall, she answered all of my questions fully and clearly. I learned new things about this software today that will help me run the operations of this business more smoothly. Thanks, Matthew J. Sullivan November 17, 2014
Well Done I found that the review was informative and complete. Phuong Phan was both informative and took her time to answer questions. She ask us if something was important or if we did not want to go over information. She took her time to explain in as much detail that we were looking for. Over all it was a great presentation and Phuong did a great job. November 17, 2014
Customer service support (11-13-14) The customer service / technical support rep Audisho was very quick to jump in and assist me with my issue. He was professional and understanding of my time and I really did appreciate his knowledge and ability to swiftly resolve my question. Overall I was very pleased with the experience. November 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>


Support & FAQ

Technical support is included with your subscription. To clarify, technical support is restricted to solving technical issues such as error messages, installation problems, inability to sign into Method, and concerns over possible system malfunction. Non-technical incidents, such as training, customization, and general how-to questions must be directed to your Method Consultant as a chargeable service. For self-service options, visit the Method Forums, or Self-Service and Documentation.
1-888-925-6238
http://www.method.me/contact-us/


More...

Email to Friend: Method CRM


Your Email:
Your Friends' Email:

Cancel